This is a list of the project partners involved in BIOSPEC
Raewyn M. Town School of Chemistry
Queen's University Belfast
Belfast BT9 5AG, United Kingdom
Email: r.town@qub.ac.uk
Telephone: (44-28) 90274415
Fax: (44-28) 90382217
Jacques Buffle  &
Kevin Wilkinson
Chimie Analytique et Biophysicochimie de l'Environnment, CABE
University of Geneva
Section de Chimie - Sciences II
30 Quai Ernest-Ansermet
CH-1211 Geneva 4, Switzerland
Email: jacques.buffle@cabe.unige.ch,               kevin.wilkinson@cabe.unige.ch
Telephone: (41-22) 7026431/6051
Fax: (41-22) 7026069
Jaume Puy Departament de Química
Universitat de Lleida
Avda. Rovira Roure 177
E-25198 Lleida, Spain
Email: j.puy@quimica.udl.es
Telephone: (34-973) 702529
Fax: (34-973) 238264
Herman P. van Leeuwen Laboratory of Physical Chemistry and Colloid Science
Wageningen University
Dreijenplein 6, P.O. Box 8038
Wageningen 6703 HB, The Netherlands
Email: Herman.vanLeeuwen@wur.nl
Telephone: (31-317) 482269
Fax: (31-317) 483777
Willem H. van Riemsdijk  &
Erwin Temminghoff
Sub-Department of Soil Quality
Wageningen University
Dreijenplein 10, P.O. Box 9101
Wageningen, 6703 HB, The Netherlands
Email: Willem.vanRiemsdijk@wur.nl
 Erwin.Temminghoff@wur.nl
Telephone: (31-317) 483300/2357

Fax: (31-317) 483766
Rob Cleven Laboratory for Inorganic Analytical Chemistry
Rijksinstituut voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu
Antonie van Leeuwenhoeklaan 9, P.O. Box 1
Bilthoven, 3721 BA, The Netherlands
Email: Rob.Cleven@rivm.nl
Telephone: (31-30)2743162
Fax: (31-30)2744455
Bill Davison  &
Hao Zhang
Department of Environmental Science
University of Lancaster
Lancaster LA1 4YQ, United Kingdom
Email: w.davison@lancaster.ac.uk
Telephone: (44-1524) 593935

Fax: (44-1524) 593985
Laura Sigg  &
Renata Behra
Analytical Chemistry of the Aquatic Environment
Swiss Federal Institute for Environmental Science and Technology
Ueberlandstrasse 133, P.O. Box 611
CH-8600 Duebendorf, Switzerland
Email: laura.sigg@eawag.ch
behra@eawag.ch
Telephone: (41-44) 8235494/5119

Fax: (41-44) 8235028